GainFrame
HealthAI body composition from progress photos
What it does
iOS app that turns progress photos into body-fat estimates, per-muscle-group scores, side-by-side comparisons, 12-week plans and an AI Coach based on check-ins. The canonical figure is the TrustMRR USD MRR ($2,332 seen on 2026-10-31, RevenueCat).
Who it is for
People who train and want to track their physical progress visually, beyond weight or calories.
Why it can be replicated
Vision + LLM
Body composition estimation with multimodal models on photos; replicable, accuracy hard to validate.
Simple iOS app
SwiftUI + RevenueCat + Supabase, solo founder.
Organic growth
SEO and App Store search, no ads according to the founder.
MVP in 6 weeks
Replication estimate; does not describe the product’s actual development.
Week 2
Photos
- Import and align photos
- Check-in timeline
Week 4
AI
- Body-fat estimation
- Side-by-side comparison
Week 6
Billing
- RevenueCat paywall
- Basic AI Coach
Save for later
Ways to differentiate
- 1
Android
Port mentioned by the founder.
- 2
Integrations
Apple Health and wearables for the Coach.
- 3
Niches
Postpartum/mothers, mentioned as an audience.
Data and evidence
- Financial verification
- Pending
- Editorial review
- Oct 31, 2026
- Product language
- Not specified
- Confirmed markets
- Not specified
TrustMRR active subscriptions.
The reference mentions TrustMRR. This does not certify this listing’s figure.
View financial evidence- TrustMRR (RevenueCat API key, not an audit), seen 2026-10-31: MRR $2,332; last 30 days $2,485; all-time $19,433; 453 active subscriptions; founded Feb 2026; US; team of 1; bootstrapped; App Store 4.9 (71 ratings).
- Headline TrustMRR $2,332 (mrr-reference); provenance.originalMrr=2416 (claim from the 2026-09-20 post).
- TrustMRR shows the founder's sale message (new dad, full-time job); declared stack SwiftUI + RevenueCat + Supabase; ~60% net margin (self-reported). Product for sale → soft flag.
- Pricing (TrustMRR, App Store): free + IAP; Pro Weekly $3.99/$9.99, Monthly $5.99/$9.99, Yearly $39.99/$49.99. pricing.from=3.99/week.
- Soft flag: MRR below the 5–15k band. 'OpenAI API' in the stack is an assumption (AI provider not confirmed).
- Logo: native 192×192 favicon-192.
No comparable history available. Growth and ARPU are not estimated from different periods.
Product and links
GainFrame
AI body composition from progress photos
Visit the official website for the product and current pricing.
gainframe.appNo screenshot or invented interface of the real product is shown.



