Capgo
Developer ToolsLive OTA updates for Capacitor apps
What it does
OTA update platform for Capacitor apps. The supplied reference mentions revenue and possible TrustMRR evidence, awaiting confirmation.
Who it is for
Developers of hybrid Capacitor apps who need to deploy changes quickly.
Why it can be replicated
Real app store pain point
Slow App Store/Play Store reviews are a recurring problem.
Technical niche
Focused on a specific framework: Capacitor.
MVP in 8 weeks
Replication estimate; does not describe the product’s actual development.
Week 3
Update channel
- Upload bundles
- Deliver to devices
- Basic versioning
Week 6
Control and rollback
- Channels
- Rollback
- Adoption metrics
The plan details milestones through week 6. The total eight-week estimate includes a buffer without tasks detailed in the source.
Save for later
Ways to differentiate
- 1
Other frameworks
Versions for React Native, Flutter or Expo.
- 2
Enterprise
Plans with SLAs and private channels.
Data and evidence
- Financial verification
- Pending
- Editorial review
- Oct 29, 2026
- Product language
- Not specified
- Confirmed markets
- Not specified
The reference mentions TrustMRR. This does not certify this listing’s figure.
- The reference mentions TrustMRR but includes no direct financial evidence that could be checked. A mention is not verification.
No comparable history available. Growth and ARPU are not estimated from different periods.
Product and links
Capgo
Live OTA updates for Capacitor apps
Visit the official website for the product and current pricing.
capgo.appNo screenshot or invented interface of the real product is shown.



