Back to directory

AgentaOS

Developer Tools

Merchant of Record for founders and AI agents

SaaSAPI
Visit product
Monthly revenue$10.0k / month
Ease2/10
Potential8/10
RiskHigh
Estimated MVP16 weeks
Estimated operations$1,150/month

What it does

Merchant of Record for freelancers, agencies and SaaS without an incorporated company: checkout links, invoices and card subscriptions in 190+ countries, with taxes in 135+ jurisdictions and payouts twice a month; integration with Claude/ChatGPT/Cursor via MCP to invoice 'by typing'. ~$9.5–10k MRR self-reported (Indie Hackers 2026-10-06 and bio), with no verifiable dashboard.

Who it is for

Freelancers, agencies and SaaS founders (especially from countries without Stripe) who need to get paid globally.

Why it can be replicated

Regulated and complex

MoR involves tax registrations, KYC/AML, contracts with acquirers and chargeback management.

Agent-ready layer

The MCP plugin for Claude/Cursor is replicable on top of an existing PSP.

Per-transaction model

4.5% + €0.50 per sale, €0/month; Pro €49/month with 4% + €0.40.

MVP in 16 weeks

Replication estimate; does not describe the product’s actual development.

1

Week 4

Legal and PSP

  • Entity and acquirer agreement
  • Seller KYC
2

Week 10

Checkout

  • Payment links and invoices
  • Subscriptions
  • VAT/sales tax calculation
3

Week 16

Payouts and agents

  • Payouts to bank/wallet
  • MCP server

Save for later

Hosted storesIn-app paywallPayout calculator

Ways to differentiate

  1. 1

    LATAM sellers

    Founders without access to Stripe.

  2. 2

    Payments for agents

    Seller passport for AI agents.

  3. 3

    Comparisons

    SEO against Paddle, Lemon Squeezy, Gumroad.

Data and evidence

Reported
Financial verification
Pending
Editorial review
Oct 31, 2026
Product language
Not specified
Confirmed markets
Not specified
400 customers cited · Oct 31, 2026

'400+ sellers' according to the site (marketing, not verified).

The reference mentions self-reported. This does not certify this listing’s figure.

View financial evidence
  • Option A Lio: no TrustMRR (agentaos, agenta-os, agentaos-ai tried 2026-10-31). USD self-reported third-party/interview (Indie Hackers 2026-10-06) + bio; proof = marketing chart. 10000 is used (upper end of the 9.5–10k range).
  • Pricing observed 2026-10-31 at agentaos.ai/pricing: €0/month + 4.5% + €0.50 per sale; Pro €49/month + 4% + €0.40; done-for-you store €99 one-time. pricing.from=0 (free plan, transactional billing).
  • Site: '400+ sellers · 1,400+ payments · 135+ tax jurisdictions' (marketing). 1,400 payments seems low for $10k MRR in fees → soft flag (possible GMV).
  • Replicability very hard due to regulation (ease 2).
  • Suggested stack; MCP (mcp.agentaos.ai) and Claude plugin observed.
  • FIX dry-run 2026-10-31: revenue.basis="revenue" (previously "self-reported", invalid). Claim ~$9.5–10k MRR is self-reported by the founder with a marketing graphic (no dashboard); no TrustMRR. Option A Lio.

No comparable history available. Growth and ARPU are not estimated from different periods.

Product and links

AgentaOS

Merchant of Record for founders and AI agents

Visit the official website for the product and current pricing.

agentaos.ai

No screenshot or invented interface of the real product is shown.